Officers & Chairs

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Steve Popple
(585) 230-9638
spopple@rochester.rr.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Doug Rigerman
(585) 755-0200
drigerman@lycos.com

TREASURER
Jim Boshears
(585) 482-2094
ccselections@aol.com

SECRETARY
MaryAnn Riccardi
(585) 637-8256
mariccardi@twc.com

CHAIRS

Membership
Doug Rigerman
(585) 755-0200
drigerman@lycos.com

Constitution
Don & Karen Coast

(585) 425-1310
dcoast@rochester.rr.com

Website
Barry Alt
(315) 597-9750
Website Admin Email

Charity
Mary Ann Glasow

(585) 225-8916
trglasow@frontiernet.net

Tim Glasow
(585) 225-8916

trglasow@frontiernet.net


Club Photographer
David Fournigault

(585) 455-6429
dfournigault@gmail.com

Club Store
Dick Lagiewski

(585) 426-0217
dickl64365@gmail.com

Sunshine
Karen Coast

(585) 425-1310
kcoast75@gmail.com

Social Chairpersons
Bud Thayer - Primary Contact
(585) 727-8279
lthayer5@rochester.rr.com

Gary Clum
(585) 690-2091
gclum1@rochester.rr.com

Advertising
Robert Hoffarth
(585) 719-6396 Cell Home (585) 486-4534
roberthoffarth@yahoo.com

Corvette Racing Reporters
Johnny and Pat Och
(585) 226-2353
johnpatoch@yahoo.com

Newsletter
Kim Olan
(585) 247-1158
sawbuck44@gmail.com

Roster
Glenn Williams
(585) 392-3422
gwilliams14@rochester.rr.com

Librarian & Historian
Johnny Och
(585) 226-2353
johnpatoch@yahoo.com

Parades
Carmela Gallinat

(585) 739-1300
carmelacstarrs@aol.com

Sponsor Liaison
Angelo Ciresi

(585) 426-0239
bandmaster321@rochester.rr.com


Van Bortel Chevrolet
Club Sponsor

Matt Fagenbaum

Club Representative
Corvette Sales & Marketing
(585) 944-4463
mfagenbaum@vbchevy.com

National Corvette Museum
Ambassador
Dave Kuchman
(585) 506-8581
daleku51@aol.com

Car Show Chairman
Dave Kuchman

(585) 506-8581
daleku51@aol.com


©1959 - 2019 Rochester Corvette Club, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
{ Site Designed & Development By Motorhead DigitalA2Z Enhanced Digital Solutions, LLC }

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software