Links

Web Sites of interest

Winter Storage Check List

Museums

National Corvette Museum www.corvettemuseum.com

Corvette Registries

Registry of Corvette Race Cars www.registryofcorvetteracecars.com
63-67 String Ray Registry www.63-67corvette.com
C3 Registry www.c3vr.com
C5 Registry www.c5registry.com
C6 Registry www.c6vr.com
C7 Stingray Registrywww.c7stingrayregistry.com
C8 [Zora] Registrywww.c8zoraregistry.com
Grand Sport Registrywww.grandsportregistry.com
Z06 Registry www.z06vette.com
ZR-1 [Net] Registrywww.zr1netregistry.com

Print & Online Publications

Corvette Fever www.corvettefevermag.com
Corvette Magazine www.corvette-mag.com
Vette Magazine www.vetteweb.com
Vette Vues Magazine www.vette-vues.com
Corvette Blogger www.corvetteblogger.com

Parts & Service

Automotive Lifts www.advantagelifts.com/
Automotive Touchup www.automotivetouchup.com/touch-up-paint/chevrolet
Auto Custom Carpet www.accmats.com
Borla Exhaust Systems www.borla.com
Car Parts www.carparts.com
Carl's Auto Seat Covers (Convertible Top Repair) www.carlsautoseatcover.com
Corsa Exhaust Systems www.corsaperf.com
Corvette Action Center www.corvetteactioncenter.com
Corvette America - Top Flight Automotive www.corvetteamerica.com
Corvette Central www.corvettecentral.com
Corvette Checks www.designerchecks.com
Corvette Mike www.corvettemike.com
Davies Corvette www.corvetteparts.com
Eckler's www.ecklers.com
Escort Radar Detectors www.escortradar.com
GM Accessories www.gmaccessories.net
Kwik-Lift www.kwik-lift.com
Mid America Motorworks www.mamotorworks.com
Muskegon Brake www.muskegonbrake.com
Pit Products www.pitproducts.com
Stinger Lifts www.stingerlifts.com
Trim Parts www.trimparts.com
West Coast Automotive www.westcoastcorvette.com
Window Stickers www.window-sticker.com
Zip Corvette Partswww.zip-corvette.com

Forums

Corvette Forum www.corvetteforum.com
Digital Corvettes www.digitalcorvettes.com

Organizations

National Corvette Restorers Society www.ncrs.org

Corvette Clubs

Adirondack Corvette Club www.adirondackcorvettes.com
Corvettes of Buffalo www.corvettesofbuffalo.com
Syracuse Corvette Club www.syracusecorvetteclub.com

Shows

Carlisle Events www.carlisleevents.com
Rochester Auto Show therochesterautoshow.com
Street Machines of Rochester www.streetmachinesofrochester.com

Racing

Badboy Vettes www.badboyvettes.com
Corvette Racing - IMSA Team Site www.corvetteracing.com
IMSA - International Motor Sports Association www.imsa.com
IMMRC - International Motor Racing Research Centerwww.racingarchives.org/
SRO Motor Sports - America www.world-challenge.com
Watkins Glen Internationalwww.theglen.com

Driving Schools

Bob Bondurant School of High Performance Driving www.bondurant.com
Doghouse Track Days
doghousetrackdays.com/
Spring Mountain - Ron Fellows Corvette Owners School www.springmountainmotorsports.com
Track Masters www.trackmasters.com

Other Fun Stuff

 
Brock Yates' One Lap of Americawww.onelapofamerica.com
Corvette Timeline
www.titlemax.com/a-timeline-of-the-corvette/
Early Corvetteswww.earlycorvettes.com
Corvette Museum Caravans 
 2024 New England Corvette Caravanwww.corvettecaravan.com/new-england/

©1959 - 2022 Rochester Corvette Club, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
{ Site Design & Development By Motorhead Digital }

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software