Officers & Chairs

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT 2017
George Werner
(585) 301-0492
leolilly2@frontier.com

VICE PRESIDENT 2017
David Fournigault
(585) 455-6429
dfournigault@gmail.com

TREASURER
Jim Boshears
(585) 482-2094
ccselections@aol.com

SECRETARY
Nadine Jopson
(585) 747-2078
nadinejopson@yahoo.com

CHAIRS

Membership
David Fournigault
(585) 455-6429
dfournigault@gmail.com

Constitution
Don & Karen Coast

(585) 425-1310
dcoast@rochester.rr.com

Website
Barry Alt
(315) 597-9750
Website Admin Email

Charity
Steve & Margie Finn

(585) 381-7626
vetteman@frontiernet.net

Club Photographer
David Norton

(585) 787-1737
drnorton@rochester.rr.com

Club Store
Dick Lagiewski

(585) 426-0217
dickl64365@gmail.com

Sunshine
Karen Coast

(585) 425-1310
kcoast75@gmail.com

Social Chairpersons
Bud Thayer - Primary Contact
(585) 727-8279
lthayer5@rochester.rr.com

Gary Clum
(585) 690-2091
gclum1@rochester.rr.com

Advertising
Dave Norton
(585) 787-1737
drnorton@rochester.rr.com

Newsletter
Kim Olan
(585) 247-1158
sawbuck44@gmail.com

Roster
Glenn Williams
(585) 392-3422
gwilliams14@rochester.rr.com

Library
Paul Quirin

(585) 377-1312
pquirin@rochester.rr.com

Parades
Carmela Gallinat

(585) 739-1300
carmelacstarrs@aol.com

Sponsor Liaison
Angelo Ciresi

(585) 426-0239
bandmaster321@rochester.rr.com


Van Bortel Chevrolet
Club Sponsor

Nate Chandler

Club Representative
(585) 857-1033
nchandler@vbchevy.com 

Technical Questions
Nate Chandler (Van Bortel)
(585) 857-1033
nchandler@vbchevy.com

National Corvette Museum
Ambassador
Dave Kuchman
(585) 506-8581
daleku51@aol.com

Car Show Chairman
Dave Kuchman

(585) 506-8581
daleku51@aol.com


©2016 Rochester Corvette Club, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
[Site Designed & Development By A2Z Enhanced Digital Solutions]

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software