Links

Web Sites of interest

Winter Storage Check List

Museums

National Corvette Museum www.corvettemuseum.com

Corvette Registries

Registry of Corvette Race Cars www.registryofcorvetteracecars.com
63-67 String Ray Registry www.63-67corvette.com
C3 Vette Registry www.c3vr.com
C5 Vette Registry www.c5registry.com
C6 Registry www.c6vr.com
Z06 Registry www.z06vette.com

Print & Online Publications

Corvette Enthusiast www.corvetteenthusiast.com
Corvette Fever www.corvettefever.com
Corvette Magazine www.corvette-mag.com
Vette Magazine www.vetteweb.com
Vette Vues Magazine www.vette-vues.com
Corvette Blogger www.corvetteblogger.com

Parts & Service

Automotive Lifts www.backyard-buddy.com
Automotive Touchup www.automotivetouchup.com/touch-up-paint/chevrolet
Auto Custom Carpet www.accmats.com
Borla Exhaust Systems www.borla.com
Car Parts www.carparts.com
Carl's Auto Seat Covers (Convertible Top Repair) www.carlsautoseatcover.com
Corsa Exhaust Systems www.corsaperf.com
Corvette Action Center www.corvetteactioncenter.com
Corvette America www.corvetteamerica.com
Corvette Central www.corvettecentral.com
Corvette Checks www.designerchecks.com
Corvette Mike www.corvettemike.com
Davies Corvette www.corvetteparts.com
Eckler's www.ecklers.com
Escort Radar Detectors www.escortradar.com
GM Accessories www.gmaccessories.net
Jean Seat International www.autoseats.com
Kwiklift www.kwiklift.com
Mid America Motorworks www.mamotorworks.com
Muskegon Brake www.muskegonbrake.com
Pit Products www.pitproducts.com
Stinger Lifts www.stingerlifts.com
Trim Parts www.trimparts.com
Turner Automotive www.turnerautomotive.com
West Coast Automotive www.westcoastcorvette.com
Zip Corvette Parts www.zip-corvette.com
Window Stickers www.window-sticker.com

Forums

Corvette Forum www.corvetteforum.com
Digital Corvettes www.digitalcorvettes.com

Organizations

National Corvette Restorers Society www.ncrs.org
Western New York Chapter NCRS www.wnyncrs.org

Corvette Clubs

Adirondack Corvette Club www.adirondackcorvettes.com
Corvettes of Buffalowww.corvettesofbuffalo.com
Syracuse Corvette Club www.syracusecorvetteclub.com

Shows

Holton On Line.com a List of NY & PA Car Shows www.holtononline.com/topsdown/carshows/ny_pa.html
Carlisle Events www.carlisleevents.com
Street Machines of Rochester www.streetmachinesofrochester.com

Racing

Badboy Vettes www.badboyvettes.com
Corvette Racing  - GT1 ALMS Team Site www.corvetteracing.com
IMSA Tudor United Sports Car Championship www.imsa.com
SCCA Pro Racing SPEED World Challenge www.world-challenge.com

Driving Schools

Track Masters www.trackmasters.com
Bob Bondurant School of High Performance Driving www.bondurant.com

Other Stuff

 
CJ's Corvettes (Corvette Toys & Collectabes) www.cjscorvettes.com
Early Corvettes www.earlycorvettes.com

©2016 Rochester Corvette Club, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
[Site Designed & Development By A2Z Enhanced Digital Solutions]

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software